LondonTheatres.com
logo
21 Belvoir Rd
Warrington
Cheshire WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
What's On at The Park Theatre, London mobile mobile

What's On at The Park Theatre, London

Whodunnit Unrehearsed 3

Park Theatre, London
Saturday 13 April - Saturday 4 May 2024
Following the sell-out success of our previous fundraising runs of the murder mystery spoof, Whodunnit, this next instalment takes us all completely off the rails! Diamonds are a girl?s best friend ? or are they? As the temperature plummet...

A Song of Songs

Park Theatre, London
Thursday 9 May - Saturday 15 June 2024
From an unprecedented collaboration of international artists comes A Song of Songs, a critically acclaimed musical play, and winner of The San Francisco Critics Award for the best new production. A Song of Songs fuses a world music score, M...

The Marilyn Conspiracy

Park Theatre, London
Wednesday 19 June - Saturday 27 July 2024
Directed by Guy MastersonOn Wednesday August 1st 1962, seven people gathered at Marilyn Monroe?s home to celebrate her new $2m two-picture deal with 20th Century Fox. At 04:30 the following Sunday 5 August, her apparent suicide was called i...

The Forsyte Saga Part 1: Irene

Park Theatre, London
Friday 11 October - Saturday 7 December 2024
?If you don?t get the person you truly love, your life is ruined and there?s no going back.? Penniless Irene has married into the wealthy Forsyte family out of necessity. Her husband Soames adores her, but Irene does not love him. When she...

The Forsyte Saga Part 2: Fleur

Park Theatre, London
Monday 14 October - Saturday 7 December 2024
?Those who don?t understand their own history are doomed to repeat it.?Years have passed since the family scandal and Soames and Irene are divorced with children of their own. Soames? daughter Fleur, headstrong like her father, is determine...
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List